RIBBELS

Stef Baes

+32 485 37 15 11
baes.stef@gmail.com

Wout Moyaert

+32 493 56 01 51
wout135moyaert@gmail.com

Amaury Sohier

+32 473 68 98 85 amaurysohier@telenet.be

Chloe Verhulle

+32 468 17 72 79
verhulle@outlook.be

SPEELCLUB

Amber Devos

+32 472 74 98 24
amberdevos47@gmail.com

Brecht Dhaene

+32 468 22 55 02
brechtdhaenebuseyne@gmail.com

Emma Masson

+32 476 77 56 07
emma.masson@hotmail.be

RAKWI

Iroulan Moetwil

+32 499 41 14 94
lanneke.moetwil@gmail.com

Yoni Worm

+32 477 04 55 44
yoniworm@gmail.com

Esther Masson

+32 468 20 83 55
esther.masson1@gmail.com

TITO

Lotte Rouseré

+32 476 77 55 98
lotterousere@hotmail.com

Zion Verhulle

+32 468 19 35 31
zverhulle@gmail.com

Hanna Vallaeys

+32 491 24 96 62
hannavallaeys@gmail.com

KETI

Sara Vallaeys

+32 470 06 69 09
sara.vallaeys@gmail.com

Eli Notebaert

+32 496 24 81 95
eli.notebaert1@outlook.com

Flore Samyn

+32 478 57 30 11
floresamyn@gmail.com

ASPI

Gunnar Delporte

+32 472 09 27 26
gunnar.delporte@gmail.com

Jorn Moyaert

+32 493 49 28 37
jornmoyaert@gmail.com

Leiding door de jaren heen

2019 - 2020

2018-2019
2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010
2008-2009
2007-2008
2004-2005