Ribbels

2de jaar

Eli Notebaert


1ste jaar

Esther Masson

esther.masson1@gmail.com
0468/20 83 55

1ste jaar

Zion Verhulle

zionverhulle@gmail.com
0468/19 35 31

40284348795_bfd255bec6_o2
Esther
sdr

Speelclub

2de jaar

Gunnar Delporte

gunnar.delporte@gmail.com
0472/09 27 26

2de jaar

Brecht Dhaene

brechtdhaenebuseyne@gmail.com
0468/22 55 02

1ste jaar

Chloe Verhulle

verhulle@outlook.be
0468/17 72 79

40467406104_3bf0a5e646_o
26307619017_13fb3e34e7_o
47557274371_9a3fed6128_o6

Rakwi

4de jaar

Lotte Rouseré

lotterousere@hotmail.com
0476/77 55 95

2de jaar

Jorn Moyaert

jornmoyaert@gmail.com
0493/49 28 37

1ste jaar

Amaury Sohier

amaurysohier@telenet.be
0468/17 72 79

45990623172_3a71357a77_o2
47579117981_3d8efd359a_o
sdr

Tito

5de jaar/ hoofdleidster

Elfriede Notebaert

elfriedentb@hotmail.com
0494/73 82 46

3de JAAR/ HOOFDLEIDSTER

Emma Masson

emma.masson@hotmail.com
0476/77 56 07

39369664740_ea1b89ee32_o
45894364192_4031150379_o

Keti

4de jaar

Stef Baes

baes.stef@gmail.com
0485/37 15 11

4de JAAR

Flore Samyn

floresamyn@gmail.com
0478/57 30 11

22550042_1538835356204833_2920642041756001656_n
47557208861_3df7638c22_o3

Aspi

5de jaar

Yoni Worm

yoniworm@gmail.com
0477/04 55 44

4de JAAR

Sara Vallaeys

sara.vallaeys@gmail.com
0470/ 06 69 09

Yoni
31004548427_bfe003bab7_o

Leiding door de jaren heen

2018-2019
2017-2018
2016-2017
2015-2016
2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012
2010-2011
2009-2010
2008-2009
2007-2008
2004-2005